Nanny available in Brunswick, OH - 726043 - Nannies4hire.com

Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Brunswick, OH 44212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children. I plan to own my own daycare one day. I have been at my current job for 2 years but would leave if I found the right nannying job! I take most of my college courses online so that makes me very flexible availability wise. Several of my friends have nannying jobs that they love, and it seems to me like it would be a better fit for me than a daycare center right now.

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:726043

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 14. Now at age 20, I have had years of experience. I have also been employed at a daycare for the past two years. I have worked with ages 6 weeks up to 12 years at the daycare but most of my time was spent with the infants/toddlers so I am very comfortable with children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.