Mary a Nanny for Hire in Brunswick, OH 44212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy taking care of children and helping them learn and grow up and have fun!

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:680503

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. 4 years ago I started to nanny for a family of 3 children. I've had the privilege to bring both my 6 year old and my 9 month old along with me to work. We enjoy playing inside and outside (weather permitting), going to parks, for walks, going to library, reading, arts and crafts, and more. I am currently helping 4yo learn basic skills for starting kindergarten in the fall.

Additional Comments: I know quite a bit of ASL sign language, but am not as fluent as I used to be when I worked at an mrdd school.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.