Nanny available in Brunswick, OH - 668975 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Brunswick, OH 44212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I think it would be a great experience. I want to work with children and I've never been so sure of something that I wanted to do until I realized working with children makes me the happiest. As much as I want to teach a child I'm also learning from children and watching them grow is just the best experiance.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:668975

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: Hello, I have always been a fan of working with children and I would like to believe I am very good at it. I have never nannyed but I have babysat all my life. I would love to try something new and nanny new children. It has just been a life long dream to work with children. I am going to school for Early Childhood Education and I have under 2 years left. So that's very exciting. Thank you for considering me and I look forward to meeting you and your children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.