Nanny available in Brunswick, OH - 629065 - Nannies4hire.com

Lois a Nanny for Hire in Brunswick, OH 44212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a Nanny because there are so many families who do not like the daycare option. Instead, families want individualized care in the comfort of their home. I am an awesome person to trust with your child.

Lois nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:629065

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I am a dependable and trustworthy Nanny/Sitter. I am an involved Nanny engaging children in games, coloring, pretend, walks, etc. I have worked for families with pets as well. I am CPR and First Aid certified and can provide references. Also, I have undergone an FBI background check including fingerprints to mentor in a local school district. I will give your family 100% and fill your shoes when I am in your home. Contact me today so we can talk further!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.