Nanny available in brunswick, OH - 203894 - Nannies4hire.com

rosemary a Nanny for Hire in Brunswick, OH 44212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I just want to continue with the joy of my life. I love being with children.

rosemary nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:203894

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have been a Nanny for 25 yrs. My first family was three children including twins there ages were 3 & 1 ,for five yrs. My second family was two children 2 & 4, lasting four yrs. My family was two children ages 9 & 15, for 2 yrs. My next family was three boys from birth for almost 8 yrs. My next family was two girls 1 & 2mo for 6 yrs ending March 31, 08

Additional Comments: The reason for leaving my last family , was due to them having finacial problems. It was a very big surprise to me. I am also the mother of three grown sons. I am also a proud Grandmother of four grandchildren. I take care of my 8 mo. old grandaughter on Mon. and Wed.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.