Nanny available in Brunswick, MD - 699840 - Nannies4hire.com

Gabrielle a Nanny for Hire in Brunswick, MD 21716

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I feel it's much more personal than being a babysitter. I want to be there to see the child grow up and be a part of their growth. I truly have a passion for working with children and nannying just feels like the natural next step.

Gabrielle nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:699840

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, WV


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for six years now and have had experience with all aged children. I personally feel that children are so much more honest than most adults and have such an innocent view on the world that I love. Other than babysitting I have worked in the preschool at my high school for 3 years where I not only taught preschool aged children but I also learned about the development of young children. I prefer to care for children around the preschool age; however, I work well with all ages.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Argentinian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.