Tina a Nanny for Hire in Bruce Township, MI 48065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a Nanny for over 20 years. I started providing Child Care when I started to have kids myself. It has been wonderful that I was able to be home for my own kids when they were young. Now they are older and I will continue to watch children because it is something I truly enjoy.

Tina nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:479602

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I am a mother of 2 girls. My oldest is 23 and graduated from Northwood University (cum laude)with a Banking/Finance and Business Management Degree. She currently has a great job and is paying down her student loans. My youngest is 16 and is a Junior at xx School. She has been on the xx Team since she was a sophomore, she is a xx Crew Leader,on xx, she works as a Hostess at a local Eatery, she takes Dance classes outside of school and competes and she continues to make Honor Roll Grades. I am extremely proud of them and their accomplishments. I feel I have done a GREAT job in raising my own children. I ran a successful licensed Day Care in my home for 6 years while my oldest was born and loved it! We then moved to the Romeo area and I have been providing Child Care for a few families out here for over 15 years. Most recently, I was a Nanny for a family with 2 wonderful kids. I began working for them when their youngest was born. Their ages are almost 4 and 9.I worked for them for almost 4 years. Prior to that job, I worked for a family with 5 children(ages 6,5,4, and a set of twins that are 2 years old). They unwillingly had to let me go due to financial problems. I worked for this family for over 7 years. I am a very dependable and reliable person. I love children and would like to continue in the Child Care field that I have been in for over 20 years. I come highly recommended and would love to talk to you. References available on request.

Additional Comments: I also feel that I help run the household so I am extremely task oriented and organized.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.