Nanny available in Bruce Crossing, MI - 647229 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathy a Nanny for Hire in Bruce Crossing, MI 49912

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked with children all of my life and now that my children are grown up I feel that I would be a great nanny and would enjoy working with families and being around children.

Kathy nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:647229

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:IL, MI, MN, WI


My past childcare experience: I have three children of my own and have raise them on my own from a very young age( father past away). I have been a bus driver and a head start aide/teacher. I am currently working a School as a bus driver, support staff and I also work as a substitute custodian. I work with handicap children and all ages from K- 12 ride on my bus. I have worked with children all of my life from baby sitting when I was young12/13 to taking care of my nieces and nephews until I married and had my own children. I went back to work and was with the Headstart program. When I was in my twenties I was a CNA And in 2013 I was recertified as a CNA and worked in a nursing home for several months when I decided to work in home health care. In the summers I did the home health care until school in the fall. Then the bus driving support staff. I do have a CDL license in Michigan and am also a certified nursing assistant.

Additional Comments: I am willing to work as a live in Nanny, away from my home so I can make enough of an income to keep my home. I would take time of to come back home for short vacations and see my own children. My children would also have their home to come back to for vacations.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.