Nanny available in Brownsburg, IN - 736322 - Nannies4hire.com

Britni a Nanny for Hire in Brownsburg, IN 46112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I like the close-knit family bonds I create while taking care of children.

Britni nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:736322

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I worked as an Assistant Teacher/Floater for a Christian child care center from 03/13 to 09/13. I worked with infants up to 6 years old. I was offered a nanny position for a family in Zionsville/Whitestown. I was with them for 2 years (09/13-10/15). When I started, the children were 2 and 4. I worked with them on letter and number recognition, reading and writing. Currently, I am an Assistant teacher at Brownsburg Academy working with various ages, but primarily 3 and 4 year olds.

Additional Comments: First-Aid and CPR certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.