Nanny available in brownsburg, IN - 673833 - Nannies4hire.com

mary a Nanny for Hire in Brownsburg, IN 46112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to make the children happy along with there families and I would love to help out a family in need. House cleaning is easy for me to do as well as running errors if need be.

mary nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:673833

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I love children, and hopefully, one year I will have children of my own. I have been babysitting off and on since I was ten and been professionally since I was 13 at a family church camp, Waycross. I have several more families and stories I can share upon request.

Additional Comments: If any questions, don't hesitate to ask. I would like to be your nanny and get an interview lined up. I am a professional and would like to know what family is as serious as I. Thank you


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.