Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Brownsburg, IN 46112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to have more individualized attention and time with the children. I want to develop a close relationship with a family and care for their children on a daily basis while given them my undivided attention.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:657758

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have worked in several different environments! First, I assisted and eventually taught my own dance classes for young children, then worked with infants - preschoolers at a child care center and eventually became the assistant teacher in a preschool room. I got my associates degree in early childhood education and eventually went on to open my own licensed daycare where I cared for 10 children on my own at one time ranging in age from 6 weeks to 7 years. I moved from Minnesota to Indiana and work at the Goddard School with toddler age children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.