Nanny available in Brownsburg, IN - 131480 -

Marguerite a Nanny for Hire in Brownsburg, IN 46112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working one on one with families. I love to watch the little ones grow and learn as we do things together. I feel I can offer a family a wonderful experience as being their nanny.

Marguerite nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:131480

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children most of my adult life. I have owned/operated a child care home. I've been a preschool teacher, I have worked for the public school system for many years, and I've been a part time and full time nanny. I have also finished my degree in Early Childhood Development and worked in a corporate child care setting the last few years.

Additional Comments: Hands on activities and learning are one of the best ways for children to learn. I enjoy getting the children out and exploring their community and trying new adventures in a safe and loving manner.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.