Nanny available in Brownsburg, IN - 113931 - Nannies4hire.com

Jess a Nanny for Hire in Brownsburg, IN 46112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I loved my past nanny experience. I am currently finishing up an office job in order to be able to spend more time with our son. I would love to also care for other children because we are a very active family and love to interact with other people.

Jess nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:113931

Experience
6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have 2 much younger siblings (10 and 13 years old). I have played a huge part in raising them because my mom had a bad accident shortly after my 10 year old sister was born and was unable to care for the kids. Ever since I was old enough I have also babysat for children in my neighborhood, church and extended family. I am now a mom of a very flexible and laid back baby boy (7 months old). I love every second of it!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.