Nanny available in Browns Summit, NC - 666511 - Nannies4hire.com

Lynnea a Nanny for Hire in Browns Summit, NC 27214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and enjoying being someone they look up to. When I care for children I go above and beyond my babysitting duties so "nanny" is the correct title for me.

Lynnea nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:666511

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, FL, MD, MA, MT, NY, NC


My past childcare experience: Iíve been caring for children for 4 years now and I absolutely love it. Most of the children I care for are between the ages of 6 months and 12 years, but Iím comfortable caring for any age. Aside from regular babysitting duties, I help out with anything that needs to be done around the house. Iím a very creative person so I enjoy arts and crafts, and love to share my interest with the children I watch. Iím also a firm believer of educating children at a young age. Due to this, I like to play games that stimulate the minds of the children under my care. For the younger children itís games that involve colors, shapes, and numbers. For older children, itís games that involve addition, subtraction, multiplication, and division. I also enjoy reading to or with children.

Additional Comments: I'm taking a gap year before I go to college and would love the experience of being a live in nanny.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.