Nanny available in browns mills, NJ - 674513 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Browns Mills, NJ 08015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids. They find the good in most situations which makes me happy to see and be around. So becoming a nanny would be great.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:674513

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I have had great relationships with children in my family as well as other children I first meet. I am very relatable with children. I truly enjoy Children and being apart of helping them grow as individuals no matter what their needs are.

Additional Comments: I have had the best family growing up and being around my niece and watching her grow has been a true joy of mine. Therefore it would be genuine to become a nanny it wouldn't just be my job.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Italian Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.