Nanny available in Brooten, MN - 696352 - Nannies4hire.com

Tracy a Nanny for Hire in Brooten, MN 56316

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have empty nest haha My youngest graduated 2 years ago and I would love the oppurtunity to spend the summer playing and rearing children. I miss the interaction with them and wish to better some little ones life with my love of reading and game playing

Tracy nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:696352

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CO, ID, IA, KS, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE, ND, OR, SD, TX, UT, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I did 8 years of in home license daycare and then on to 3 years in a licensed daycare at our local school. I raised 4 children of my own also

Additional Comments: I am currently a volenteer EMT with my local ambulance service. I put in about 400 hours a month with the crew and am looking for something alittle different for a break this summer. I am cpr certified and first aide trained.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.