Alicia a Nanny for Hire in Broomfiled, CO 80021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I get to make a difference in the lives of the little ones I come in contact with. It's such a joy to help kids find themselves, watch them learn through playing, and just being a part of the process of raising a child. What's unique about being a nanny is I get to interact with the whole family and make lasting relationships with them even after they no longer need care.

Alicia nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:720156

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I love working with children and hope to find a career in the sociological field working with them in some way. I've been babysitting since I was 14 and I've worked at a daycare for a year with ages 6 months to 12 years. I also have experience as a nanny as well as a mother's helper. I was a nanny for one family for 5 summers to two elementary age children and another summer for a family that had 7-year-old twins. My most recent nanny job was with a family for two years, starting when their little boy was 2. I've also worked at an after school program at an elementary school for 9 years as the assistant supervisor. I have lots of experience working with different ages in different settings, but my favorite age to work with is ages 6 months - 6 years because you get to witness them discovering and learning new things on a daily basis.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.