Brooke a Nanny for Hire in Broomfield, CO 80023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to nanny this summer because I'm looking for a job with more hours, and because I get along with kids so well. I have a job at the Broomfield Swim & Tennis Club which has very flexible hours- I usually only work there eight hours a week. A nannying job sounds fun to me as it'd be entertaining and I'd enjoy the kids.

Brooke nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:688909

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting for various families since the sixth grade. From babies to middle schoolers, I've taken care of all age groups. I love being with kids and have always gotten along well with them! I have a lot of energy and know how to be entertaining. I have two younger siblings of my own (one brother and one sister) who have also given me experience. I was given a job opportunity at a fitness facility in the kids' center in the past couple months, but unfortunately, had to decline due to a busy schedule with sports and school.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.