Marie a Nanny for Hire in Broomfield, CO 80020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children and love to see them learn and grow. Making sure your child is safe, happy and relaxed in my care is my top priority.

Marie nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:683945

9 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been a Nanny for the last 9 years. For 2 different families. Prior to being a nanny I worked in a xx and a child care center. I have worked in child care for just over 16 years. I am currently looking for a nanny position.

Additional Comments: I love doing arts and crafts with little ones as well as reading books, playing with play dough,and spending time outside. I can commit to long-term care and I am hoping to work with a family that is looking for the same. Creating a relationship with both child and family is extremely important to me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.