Nanny available in Broomfield, CO - 632984 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristine a Nanny for Hire in Broomfield, CO 80020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of, mentoring and teaching children. I have a bachelor of science degree in communication sciences and disorders, which has provided me with knowledge of various aspects of child development. I am a patient, enthusiastic, problem solving, dedicated parent that loves to help others. That is why I make a fantastic nanny!

Kristine nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:632984

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I am the mom of a seven year old little boy who is in 2nd grade so everyday of my life is revolved around childcare. Aside from being a full-time mom to my child, I have also taken care of my boss's 2 1/2 year old son who has autism, along with many other children with various backgrounds. I am confident to take care of several children of various ages or disabilities. I have experience working in a childcare setting with up to 12 children of all ages, as well as a home setting with one or more children.

Additional Comments: I am adult, child and infant CPR and AED certified. I am also Basic First AID, Adult First AID and Pediatric First AID certified.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.