Nanny available in broomfield, CO - 626327 - Nannies4hire.com

mayensi a Nanny for Hire in Broomfield, CO 80020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

because I love working with kids

mayensi nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:626327

Experience
4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Mayensi, I'm from El Salvador, I came to The United States 11 months ago, I live in Broomfield, really close to Louisville, I go to Front Comunity College, I'm a currently Au Pair, I'm 24 years old ( I work as an nanny with an American family from Mondays to Fridays until 5pm, and live at their house) im taking tare two kids during the day, 5 and 3 years old, I have experience taking care kids from different ages. I'm loving my experience here, I love working with kids, i'm a realy responsible active, dinamic, and outgoing person, I think is the best work ever! is so fun! i love to play with kids, teach them Spanish :D i love to go to the zoo, parks, museums, im actually looking for a work for the weekends or for the week after 6pm :) i see really need a nanny for friday if you are interested about me you can call or write me at any time!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.