Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Broomfield, CO 80020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because children are my passion and I am good at caring for them. If I could find the right family I could be doing what I love and nothing is better than that!

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:616718

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience began babysitting when I was a young teen. I had always loved being around children and making them laugh and play. Now, 8 years later, I have gained most of my employed childcare experience at a local fitness center facility. In that time I moved up from childcare attendant to childcare manager. I love being able to meet new families each and every day. I have taught fitness, rockwall and dance classes for children at the facility. I have cared for children ages 6 weeks to 11 years old. I was a nanny for a family of four for a little over a year and absolutely loved it! Being one-on-one with the children I cared for was very fulfilling for me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.