Nanny available in broomall, PA - 718453 - Nannies4hire.com

amanda a Nanny for Hire in Broomall, PA 19008

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I went for school for fashion and it is a passion of mine, but as time goes on and I learn more about who I am, working with children truly makes me happy. I have a bubble personality, responisble, caring, always have a postive energy. I would love to become a nanny and bring joy, help children grow in a postive way. If i had the opportunity to be your nanny I would be so thankful and add a postive chapter in your familys life.

amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:718453

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have a large italian family and I am the oldest granchild so it came natural to become the babysitter. I previously worked at the xx daycare center for 4 years. I have babysitted children since i was 16 years old. I have worked with infants to young teens.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.