Nanny available in Broomall, PA - 637353 - Nannies4hire.com

Melanya a Nanny for Hire in Broomall, PA 19008

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have raised 4 grandchildren, I love children, and I like to take care of them

Melanya nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:637353

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: Melanya I am Melanya. I am 58 years old. I won lottery green card and came to the USA five month ago. My English skills are sufficient to communicate. My son and daughter are married and they live in my country, Armenia. I have four grandchildren and i babysitted all of them. I also had three years caregiver work experience in my country. I like kids , ilike to take them outside for walks or to the park. I also like to read children's story for them and books that help them on education. I live in Broomall.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian,English,Russian Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.