Nanny available in brookyln, NY - 677076 - Nannies4hire.com

joan a Nanny for Hire in Brookyln, NY 11206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became nanny because I was bored with my job, taking care of a child is a very time consuming and joyful every day is different, they change daily and I love to see things through their eyes. i.e.: first day of school making a new friend or even discovering something new

joan nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:677076

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have 11 years worth of childcare experience which includes cleaning up after kids, helping with homework, dropping and picking up the kids from school, going to the park/ playground, arranging play dates, preparing meals, giving or supervising bath/ showers and helping to complete the everyday duties


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.