Paula a Nanny for Hire in Brookville, PA 15825

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love working with children! I find it extremely rewarding to help them develop in all areas including, gross/fine motor skills (physically), cognitively, socially, emotionally, and especially enhancing their language skills. I furthered my education in early childhood studies and pedology so I can impact a young child's life for their overall well-being and their success in the future. Simply said, I love watching children play, learn, and grow. They are individuals and they should be treated as such. I would love to put my education and experience to constructive use. Some of my duties besides reassuring the child is safe, nurtured, and educated, would be compiling weekly lesson plans, developing routine schedules, providing a literacy and reading curriculum, and making age-appropriate crafts together.

Paula nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:625799

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I been a single mother for over 20 years. I've been in relationships that involved step-children. I am helping to raise my 5-year old granddaughter. I have been working with children all of my life. In December, I will have my MS in Early Childhood Education. I worked for xx for nearly four years and I currently work with families that bring children of all ages into their homes.

Additional Comments: If you hire me as your Nanny, I will provide the necessary nurturing that creates a healthy caretaker attachment and bond. Your child should be safe and loved at all times. I want the parents to feel secure without worrying about their child's welfare when they have to work. I am extremely caring and patient. I understand what a child needs to be loved, happy, and comfortable. My goal is to provide the utmost care for your child(en).

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.