Alainie a Nanny for Hire in Brookville, IN 47012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and being a nanny!

Alainie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:685816

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN, OH

My past childcare experience: I have had a lot of experience with children. I have been babysitting since I was 15. When I was 18, I began a nanny job over the summer for 3 children. The oldest was 5 years old, the second oldest was 3 years old, and the youngest was 1 year old. I also offered assistance with housekeeping. I have been certified in CPR and the Heimlich maneuver for the past 6 years. I recently renewed my CPR and AED certification for my current job as an Instructional Aide for 3rd Grade at Liberty Elementary school. I also give drum lessons on the side to elementary aged children. I have been a Sunday school teacher for several years. I love to be outside and to stay active! I absolutely love children and I enjoy being a nanny!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.