Betsy a Nanny for Hire in Brookston, IN 47923

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I want to be able to help families that need it. Both of my parents worked growing up, so I completely understand busy schedules. I also understand that it is important for children to be taken care of while their parents are working. I have been trained through many classes and courses on how to help children develop and grow in a healthy environment and would love share that with your family!

Betsy nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:708131

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have over seven years of childcare experience. I have worked in full time nanny positions, day care positions, have been a substitute teacher, and have done various babysitting jobs. I am CPR/First-Aid certified and have certifications in different courses on working safely with children. I have a Children's Ministry degree, which focusses on the healthy development of children as well as how to teach children in a variety of ways. I love working with children and have a huge passion to see them taken care of and taught well!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.