Emily a Nanny for Hire in Brooks, GA 30205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children because to me, there is nothing more rewarding than seeing a child smile and learn. I feel that I have a lot to offer children because I am patient, kind, loving, and safety-conscience.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:649747

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for 7 years now. In High School, I worked at a day care, where I cared for infants up to elementary schoolers. I also volunteered at a special needs school and cared for children that were school aged. In college, I nannied for a family with three children, aged eight weeks to 5 years. I am comfortable with children of all ages, and I love having the chance to be a positive influence in the life of children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.