Nanny available in brookport, IL - 263051 - Nannies4hire.com

amanda a Nanny for Hire in Brookport, IL 62910

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think it would be great to care for a child or children that needs love and someone to play with and have fun with and know at the end of the day or night that i might have made a difference in the kids life that day.

amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:263051

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, KY, TN


My past childcare experience: i have watched several kids and i can have several letters of recommendations if needed.

Additional Comments: The only thing I ask is that I am able to go to church on sunday's.. I would hope you are a christan family and go somewhere with the kido's. If not I would like to be able to attend a church of my choice. thank you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.