Nanny available in Brooklyn Park, MN - 697298 - Nannies4hire.com

Joelle a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely love kids and it looks like a fun, active way to spend my summer and other vacations when not away at college. It also would be good experience to put towards my major, elementary education.

Joelle nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:697298

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I come from a very tight-knit family and, as the oldest of 3 children, ended up babysitting a lot as I grew up. Once in middle school, I began babysitting for family friends and people who lived in my neighborhood. To this day I still help my family in providing rides and watching over my siblings while home from college.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.