Nanny available in brooklyn park, MN - 629381 - Nannies4hire.com

Suzanne a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like working with children, it's a lot of fun but I also know when discipline is needed. I'm very family orientated and I love being able to play with my younger cousins and watch them grow up. I have a lot of compassion for children, my brother has autism and this has taught me to be patient and understanding.

Suzanne nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:629381

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience babysitting family members when they were younger. I currently work in a group home as a program coordinator. I passionately enjoy being able to help these individuals, but as I will be starting night hours at beauty school I will no longer be able to hold my position starting January.

Additional Comments: I am a good cook, I clean, and am willing to do other chores if needed.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.