Jackie a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn Park, MN 55117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with children in general but I love the idea that I can work with them in there own environment where they feel more comfortable to express themselves

Jackie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:557898

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for the past eight years in different childcare settings like from schools to daycares and to before and after school programs. Its always been my passion to work with them and thats why I decided to further my education in that field. I have had great experiences throughout those years working with them and so have their parents. There parents was so happy that their kids love to be around me that they decided for me to even babysit them out of the daycare setting.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.