Jolene a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a nanny because i love kids and watching them grow. I have been home with my son for the past 5 years and now he is ready to start Kindergarten on the 8th.:( I am very excited for my son and also sad because its the end of an ara and a new chapter so i would love to continue what it is that i do best and thats to be a mother to my child and care care you your child/children as if they were my own. Thank You Jolene

Jolene nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:534861

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: My mother did daycare for 18+yrs and i would help her with her business. I was2nd grade when my mom started so i always had new friends to play with.As i got older i would help my mom with her business and loved being around children and knew i wanted to do the same when i grew up,so i did. I Nannie d for a family friend in the yr 2000 as a summer job then worked at a dog kennel for about 6 months. I worked at A SCHOOL for about a yr ages 5-10. it was a after school program. in Plymouth i was at for 4 months in the toddler rm. I Nannie d for a family of 2 for 2yrs and then mom decided she wanted to be a sahm. My last job i was at was church and a daycare center was on one side and i worked in the toddler rm ages 16months to 33months then they would transfer in the preschool rm if fully potty trained. I would also float around to that room and the infants. I worked there for about a 1yr and1/2 then found out that i was pregnant with my first child so worked up until 1wk before my due date. I had planned on returning to work but decided to be a sahm because my little one was so precious i wanted every min of every day with him and i have to be honest, i didn't trust anyone with my little newborn and have been home ever since.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.