Sara a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn Park, MN 55444

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always really enjoyed the time I spent with children in the past.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:468350

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I grew up in south Minneapolis and babysat for many different families in the neighborhood for years. I love spending time with kids, doing crafts, going to parks, or running around outside. I enjoy helping kids do their homework, play games, and read.

Additional Comments: I am extremely fun, sweet, nice and caring. Im very respectful of your home, and keep things as clean as possible. I am also very health oriented, and enjoy making healthy meals if you need me too.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.