Jaime a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, OH 44144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it has been my passion since I was a little girl. Like I said, I tend to gravitate towards children whenever I see them and feel that kids need structure in their lives and some discipline.

Jaime nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:665174

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, FL, GA, OH, TN

My past childcare experience: I am the second youngest of 14 grandchildren, so I have grown up with my cousins children. I have been around children since I can remember and have always gravitated towards kids in every situation I have been in. At all of the family events you will most likely find me playing with the kids. I just feel that they are only young for so long and they bring out so much joy in people. I am certified in CPR as well. I have babysat for a family for 4 years (newborn and a 3 year old). I also have a niece who is now 3 and have watched her overnight and sometimes for several days at a time.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.