Nanny available in brooklyn ny, NY - 650753 - Nannies4hire.com

shellese a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn Ny, NY 11226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love been around babies and children

shellese nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:650753

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hi my name is petal. I am young, fun ,energetic, reliable, responsible, hard working, punctual, easy to get along with and very kind. I enjoy providing quality child care services to families. I have been a nanny/housekeeper for two years and I absolutely enjoy what I do. As a child care provider, I've worked in nee jersey, brooklyn and many manhattan neighborhoods. So nyc is like my playground. In my seven years working as a nanny, I've had the opportunity to work with two sets of newborn twins. My most recent job was a full time nanny/housekeeper in Manhattan on the upper east side. In addition to the high quality nanny service i provide, i also provide housekeeping services. During my two years as a nanny, I've cared for children in the age range of 0-8 years old. Some of the activities I have done with the kids I cared for include reading to them, playing games, arts and crafts, going to the park, singing and dancing, visiting the museums and libraries, singingand dancing, after school activities, swimming, gym, soccer etc. As a housekeeper I performed duties including vacuuming, mopping, bed making, dusting, laundry, ironing, meal preparation and cooking, maintaining furniture and appliances etc. I consider myself a self starter. I have an eye for detail hence, I use my vision to take care of anything that needs to be done without my boss instructing me to do so. I am very flexible, have an open schedule, I can work long hours and on short notice. I have also worked in a kosher home. I am available immediately to get hired or to meet for an interview. I can provide impeccable references should you find me suitable for the position.

Additional Comments: Love.them


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.