Nanny available in brooklyn ny, NY - 646077 - Nannies4hire.com

celina a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn Ny, NY 11208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny, because i love kids,l think it is an important and special job.and i love doing it!

celina nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:646077

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hi everyone! i am a very happy caring fun loving energetic nanny, and i am looking to take care of your bunddle of joy, im trustworthy responsible clean organized,and i love kids they bring me so much joy.i love the out doors.I am a non smoker, CPR certified, looking for weekend over night not a problem, or week days. Experience with infants, toddlers,will engage your child in educational fun activities, trips to playgrounds , librarys, playdates, classes, l am a good team player with moms and dads, family mambers. I do hope you are interested,Thank you.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.