Nanny available in Brooklyn New York, NY - 719765 - Nannies4hire.com

kira a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn New York, NY 11206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being apart of a child's life and development, in a positive way, which will evedently contribute to their upbringing and the people they become. I like to be creative with children, play games, read, go for walks, have adventures, listen to what they have to say, and be their friend

kira nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:719765

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Babysitter, 3 yrs experience, references, police check, first aid, (Brooklyn) Hi! I am a 25 year old with three years experience looking after 3 children from two different families ages 1 to 5, in Australia, I have a youth work degree, I have a current police check and working with children, also two first add Certs. I love children, I am compassionate, fun, and actively involved in their development. I have cared for children in the past as if they were my own. I am currently looking for a family in the Brooklyn (negotiable) area.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Austrian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.