Nanny available in brooklyn, NY - 94828 -

sandra a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children , they are fun to be with, you get a chance to understand children of different cultures which is very interesting.

sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:94828

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Excellent, i've always had families who were very open and understanding the children were well trained and discipline, we always had respect for each other,the family and I work together since communication is paramount.

Additional Comments: I am an honest person,reliable and dependable, I gave justice to any family I work for, I also expect that family to be honest and open with me, treat me fairly in every possible way , I would like a family to see me as some one who works hard and pay me justly.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.