Nanny available in brooklyn, NY - 88577 - Nannies4hire.com

alden a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

The reason i would like to become a nanny is becouse i have a heart for kids i always say i would like to have my own daycare children mean the world to me at the same time i must say with kids you have to have alot of patient with kids and a great sence of humor and avery strong individual and i sure do have all that and more.

alden nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:88577

Experience
8 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: My past clildcare exprerience i have work with twins they where 4weeks old i did everything for them as far as giveing them a bath takeing,reading to them even takeing them to the park etc. In the past my last job i take care of a little girl i did basically avery thing for here as far as takeing her to school, and takeing here to playdate, to libery, even to the museum, and to the park at the house i did the laundry, i make her meal give her bath help her with home work atc.

Additional Comments: At this time i am at a point where i get a job with a family and go there and make it work becouse that what i injoying doing and i know that i am able to go into a family life and make a differnce in there home.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.