Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 8506 - Nannies4hire.com

Willhelmlina a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I genuinely love children and find nothing more rewarding than taking care of them.Being a nanny is my passion.I am a firm believer in nourishing growing minds.

Willhelmlina nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:8506

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hello Parents, Thanks for reading my profile hereon nannies4hire. I am a professional nanny with over fifteen years of experience caring for children ranging in ages from newborn to school age. My first position as a nanny was taking care of toddler twins and their two older siblings for six years. After my position ended, I became nanny to a 21 month old toddler followed shortly by his newborn twin siblings for four years. My position ended because I was unable to drive.I then became nanny to a three month old little girl for three years until the family moved out of state.After that I became nanny to a three month old little boy for three years. My duties were but not limited to, bathing, dressing, nourishing, setting up formula, heating and storing breast milk, cooking for the children and potty training. I also took them to classes and various other activities including museums,library, play ground and play dates. At times, this require us to ride the buses or the subway which was done with ease.

Additional Comments: If hired, I intend to perform my duties to the best of my ability and to make certain the family feels comfortable at all times. I believe in open communication and to always let the parents know what took place during the day without them having to ask.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.