Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 815193 - Nannies4hire.com

Isaro a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm a nanny because I love kids! It's something that I enjoy doing. And I'm great at it

Isaro nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:815193

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, MD, MA, NJ, NY, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have 6 years of experience. I have worked with different types of kids. Even the autistic kids. I clean after them, change diapers, cook for them, help with homework, school activities, ran errands, laundry, reading for the kids, discipline. Stay with them while the parents are away on vacation.


Additional Comments: I chose to be a nanny because I genuinely loves children. I have a basic understanding of the different stages of child development. I'm able to care for babies, toddlers, or older children and I know how to integrate play, learning and fun. I like to know all the details of how the parents like things to be done and will also provide plenty of details on what I do with the children when the parents are out. I have excellent references and will seek to maintain life long relationships with the families I work for. Thank you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/16/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.