Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 778841 - Nannies4hire.com

Merle Jo a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11225

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because of my passion for children and I truly believe I can be of great help in the rearing of future generation..

Merle Jo nanny Gender:Female Age:76 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:778841

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Throughout my career, I have provided care from newborn to teenagers.I have performed a diverse range of responsibilities, including cocking, feeding, grooming, scheduling nap times and putting to bed. I accompanied to classes, parks and playgrounds and ensuring safety and providing emotional support needed to instill confidence in children. I always go outdoors, weather permitting.

Additional Comments: I have the experience and ability plus references that will attest to my ability.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.