kymelia a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To be totally honest, I love kids. Since I was about 14 years old I always loved kids.

kymelia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:777779

5 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: As an Independent Childcare Provider, I have more than five years experience caring for children from infants through 13 years old. I am skilled at providing a safe and stimulating environment for very young children including trips to the park and play dates if desired. I do an excellent job of communicating with parents about daily activities, behaviors, and related issues. I am happy to email parents during the day and to keep records about activities, meals served, and any medication. I will prepare and serve healthy meals and snacks.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.