Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 775999 - Nannies4hire.com

Kate a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Iam very passionate about children and iam very good at looking after them because I have always looked after my siblings,iam the oldest in a family of two girls and two boys,the youngest being three.

Kate nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:775999

Experience
2 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: It was very exciting because the children I looked after enjoyed interacting with me and they were very disciplined because their parents allowed me to discipline then kindly if they misbehaved.

Additional Comments: I studied hospitality and tourism management which makes me a professional cook,professional housekeeper.I am capable of preparing highly nutritious meals and I look after the home and keeping levels of sanitation around the home very high.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:9/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.