Nanny available in Brooklyn , NY - 775392 - Nannies4hire.com

RosaClarinet a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn , NY 11203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I done so many jobs in the pass 7 years . I seem to be so unhappy at any other job that has noting to do with kids . When my last daycare was closed down I then got this job at a supermarket as a head cashier . When I got it I was just like oh this will be easy easy it was but did I like wacking up to go there no I got more sleep yes but everyday i told MySlef i will wake up at 5am everyday to go work with my kids and be happy . If You don't love your job you will dislike every morning .

RosaClarinet nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:775392

Experience
2 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - 2017-03-13
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I been working with kids for about 7 years now . All my interships in Highschool were at daycare a after school programs and home day cares . I work at a family daycare which was closed down my owner and next thing you know she asked me to her personal nanny to her 2 kids. I Just Love Begin Around Kids There So Joyful .


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.