Natasha a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn , NY 11218

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I was working in the Hamptons for a 6 month summer job at a xx that had a kids summer camp, I was a rounds kids all day and I realized that I would really love to work with kids, being around kids to see and watch them grow is so rewarding and to know that you had a small or big part in that, to know that you are molding there life with the parents it's completely amazing.

Natasha nanny Gender:Female Age: Not disclosed Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:774488

2 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Worked with a family for a full year before they moved out of the city. I babysat 2 girl of the ages 4 & 6. Previous to that I babysat part time between my full time job.

Additional Comments: I am a very kind and caring person who is very dedicated to my job. I remain calm in all situations when faced kids. I am a very active person who enjoys being outdoors with kids and I love to play and interact with them and taking them to see new places and experiencing different experiences that I think that they would enjoy.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:South African Country of Residence:US Last login:10/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.