Phara a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn , NY 11229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I get to spend my precious time with another family, learn about new things and be a part in their kids life.

Phara nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:773934

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Over 5 years of experienced. As young woman I knew that working as a child care provider was right for me. I adore children of all ages, especially toddlers. I love playing dress-up, reading stories, crafts and build up blocks hide n seek, or any games that encourage children to learn and grow and express themselves. I love what I do, and I love children. I found a career that is enriching and full of wonderful surprises. The family I was working with were very good and nice to me. They treated like I was a family member. The schedule was for 8 am to 5 pm. I started working with them since their babies twin girls were 4 months old till almost 5 years old. They called me tati (auntie) I am truly happy when I wake up and know that my day will begin and end with a smile. I am fairly easy going. I am willing to help anyone at any time. I am a trustworthy, honest, and humble person.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Creole,English,Haitian-Creole Nationality:Haitian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.