Nanny available in brooklyn, NY - 773201 - Nannies4hire.com

Mireille a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I started by helping my mom in her kindergarten and now i am very passionate about kids and always try to be a good mentor.

Mireille nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:773201

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hello I am a trilingual speaking Babysitter/Nanny/family assistant with a Bachelor's degree looking for a position. I worked for two families as a babysitter. The last job i had was with a French family and I was a babysitter/family assistant for 3 children (10years old, 8years old and 2 years old); i was with the family for 4 years . My job duties were, but not limited to cooking, tutoring, light cleaning, picking up/dropping off, organizing the children's calendar, clothes shopping for the children, organizing play dates and birthday parties. Moreover, i am all about healthy lifestyle and make sure that the children eat fresh food and they are involved in activities (at least one sport). I am pro-books and I am always buying books instead of the children watching TV. I encourage children to read more and I often try to converse with them about the book they read. Furthermore, i always keep parents updated on the growth of the children or talk about some potential activities that can be done for the children. For example i can suggest piano lessons if the parents are ok, or talk to them about potential ways that we can organize the children' birthday party. I usually come up with activities for the children to do and, of course, the parents always have to be ok with them before can go. Finally, babysitting is really something that i take in heart. I really care about the physical, moral and intellectual growth of the children I work with. I hope to get the chance to be your children' mentor and care for them. I look forward to hearing from you.

Additional Comments: In college, i was a physics, math and french tutor. I also taught young children (7-9) in church.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,French Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.